24H ARGAN DAY CREAM - NOURISH & PROTECT - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
24H ARGAN DAY CREAM - NOURISH & PROTECT - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
24H ARGAN DAY CREAM - NOURISH & PROTECT - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
24H ARGAN DAY CREAM - NOURISH & PROTECT - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
24H ARGAN DAY CREAM - NOURISH & PROTECT - HASHTAG BEAUTY™

CREME DE JOUR 24H - HYDRATE & PROTEGE

$31.99   $48.90

Ce produit est en rupture

24H ARGAN DAY CREAM - NOURISH & PROTECT - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
24H ARGAN DAY CREAM - NOURISH & PROTECT - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
24H ARGAN DAY CREAM - NOURISH & PROTECT - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
24H ARGAN DAY CREAM - NOURISH & PROTECT - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
24H ARGAN DAY CREAM - NOURISH & PROTECT - HASHTAG BEAUTY™

A PROPOS

la crème de jour Argan est protectrice et riche en Huile d’Argan, Beurre de Karité et Amandes, elle nourit et protège la peau contre les impuretés et la pollution. La crème s’adapte à toutes les peaux et s’adapte aux besoins précis de votre peau en lui donnant uniquement ce dont elle a besoin en terme d’hydratation. 

La crème de jour Argan crée une barrière protectrice entre votre peau et les agressions quotidiennes telles que la pollution, les particules d'air, le froid ou l'humidité, qui sont responsables de 90% de vos problèmes de peau et peuvent créer des taches brunes, de l'eczéma, taches, rides, rougeurs, déshydratation et acné ... avec une odeur de fleur d’oranger

INGREDIENTS

  • 95% natural (see other 5% below)
  • Cruelty-free
  • Gluten-free
  • Jasmin smell

 

Bienfaits de l’Argan : Tonifiant et adoucissant, il redonne élasticité et souplesse à la peau. Riche en antioxydants, il neutralise les irrégularités et lutte contre les signes du vieillissement de la peau. Extrêmement nourrissant et réparateur, l’Argan aide à régénérer le film hydrolipidique de la peau et agit comme un protecteur, en limitant les effets des agressions extérieures (froid, vent...).

 

Bienfaits du Beurre de Karité :   Action apaisante, il calme et soulage les tiraillements cutanés (phytostérols, alpha et bêta amyrine). Prévient les allergies au soleil. Facilite la restructuration de la peau grâce aux alcools terpéniques naturels (lupéol, parkéol) et aux phytostérols qu'il contient. Hydrate et nourrit la peau en profondeur. La peau est régénérée. Elle revitalisée et retrouve en élasticité..

 

Bienfaits de l’Amande : Nourrit la peau et la protège du dessèchement. Laisse un aspect velouté et un toucher doux. Adoucit et fortifie en activant la réparation de la peau. Apaisante, elle calme les démangeaisons et les irritations et aide à lutter contre les marques..

 

 

Consultez la liste des bénéfices de tous les ingredients : here.

 

LES AUTRES 5%

Why ?

1. EXTRACTION CONSCIENSIEUSE - Certains ingrédients sont trop rares ou se trouvent en trop faible quantité pour être extraits. Cela explique pourquoi nous préférons copier leur composition en laboratoire pour ne pas armer la nature.

2. 2. RARITÉ ET ACCESIBILITÉ - Parfois, les ingrédients naturels actifs les plus riches sont trop chers, conséquence de leur rareté. Pour offrir les produits les meilleurs et les plus riches à un prix abordable, nous décidons de reproduire exactement la même formule en laboratoire!

 

 

Complete list of ingredients : Aqua (Eau), glycerin, benzoate de sodium, sorbate de potassium, xhantane gum, cera alba (Cire d’Abeilles), butyrospermum parkii (Beurre de Karité) butter, coco-caprylate, cetearyl alcool, glyceryl stearate, argania spinosa kernel oil (Argan), prunus amygdalus (Amande) dulcis oil, persea gratissima oil (Avocat), tocopheryl acetate, benzyl alcohol dehydroacetic acid, calendula officinalis (Fleur de Souci) flower extract, chamomilla recutita (Camomille) flower extract, hydrolyzed wheat protein.

BENEFICES

ANTI-POLLUTION  

Appliquez une dose (noix) le matin. Votre peau sera protégée toute la journée des agressions quotidiennes telles que la pollution, la poussière, le froid, le vent ou même l'humidité. 

 

HYDRATATION

Appliquez une dose (noix) le matin. La Crème de jour Argan s'adapte et mesure les besoins de votre peau en lui apportant la quantité exacte d'hydratation nécessaire. Convient parfaitement aux peaux sèches, normales à grasses. . 

 

ANTI-AGEACTION 

Appliquez une dose (noix) le matin. La lutte contre le vieillissement de la peau commence par une hydratation et une protection en profondeur. Une peau déshydratée et non protégée accélère la détérioration des cellules et fait place aux signes de vieillissement tels que les ridules, les cernes ou les taches. La lutte contre le vieillissement est une question de prévention et commence dès l'âge de 20 ans.

COMMENT APPLIQUER

1. Nettoyez votre visage et votre cou avec une solution nettoyante appropriée.

 

2. Utilisez votre sérum, le cas échéant. Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser notre Sérum Multi-Actions à la Vitamine E

 

3. Appliquez une dose (noix) de crème de jour 24H Argan sur votre visage et massez pendant quelques secondes en faisant des petits cercles pour aider votre peau à absorber la crème.

 

TYPES DE PEAUX

Toutes peaux- Tout âges

MOROCCAN SAVOIR FAIRE

Produit au Maroc. Nous travaillons main dans la main avec des experts en cosmétique naturelle. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 31 reviews
81%
(25)
19%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Linda
Love it

My skin feels so soft, and the smell is amazing.

R
Rawaa

I have a mixed skin and i like how this is suitable for all skin types.

ز
زينب

منتوج أكثر من رائع

L
Lobna

This is now a solid part of my morning routine!!

A
Amina

I started using this product 2 weeks ago and i can see the difference in my skin already.

Customer Reviews

Based on 31 reviews
81%
(25)
19%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Linda
Love it

My skin feels so soft, and the smell is amazing.

R
Rawaa

I have a mixed skin and i like how this is suitable for all skin types.

ز
زينب

منتوج أكثر من رائع

L
Lobna

This is now a solid part of my morning routine!!

A
Amina

I started using this product 2 weeks ago and i can see the difference in my skin already.

24H ARGAN DAY CREAM - NOURISH & PROTECT - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
24H ARGAN DAY CREAM - NOURISH & PROTECT - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
24H ARGAN DAY CREAM - NOURISH & PROTECT - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
24H ARGAN DAY CREAM - NOURISH & PROTECT - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
24H ARGAN DAY CREAM - NOURISH & PROTECT - HASHTAG BEAUTY™

24H ARGAN DAY CREAM - NOURISH & PROTECT

$31.99   $48.90

This variant is currently sold out.

24H ARGAN DAY CREAM - NOURISH & PROTECT - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
24H ARGAN DAY CREAM - NOURISH & PROTECT - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
24H ARGAN DAY CREAM - NOURISH & PROTECT - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
24H ARGAN DAY CREAM - NOURISH & PROTECT - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
24H ARGAN DAY CREAM - NOURISH & PROTECT - HASHTAG BEAUTY™

ABOUT

Hydrating and anti-pollution protective cream, rich in Argan oil and Shea Butter and Almond extracts, it nourishes and protects against pollution. The cream adapts to your skin's need and gives it the exact amount of nutrition needed. 

24H Argan Day creates a protective barrier between your skin and daily aggressions such as pollution, air particles, cold or humidity, which are responsible for 90% of your skin problems and can create dark spots, eczema, patches, wrinkles, redness, dehydration or even acne...

INGREDIENTS

  • 95% natural (see other 5% below)
  • Cruelty-free
  • Gluten-free
  • Jasmin smell

 

Argan benefits : Toning and softening, it restores elasticity and suppleness to the skin. Rich in antioxidants, it neutralises irregularities and fights against the signs of skin ageing. Extremely nourishing and repairing, it helps to regenerate the skin's hydrolipidic film. Acts as a skin protector, limiting the effects of external aggressions (cold, wind...).

 

Shea butter benefits :  Soothing action, it calms and relieves tight skin (phytosterols, alpha and beta amyrin). Prevents sun allergies. Facilitates skin restructuring thanks to the terpenic natural alcohols (lupeol, parkéol) and phytosterols it contains. Moisturises and nourishes the skin in depth. The skin is regenerated.  It revitalises the tissues and restores the skin's elasticity.

 

Almond benefits : Nourishes the skin and protects it from drying out. Leaves a velvety appearance and a soft touch to the skin. Softening and fortifying by activating skin repair. Soothing, it calms itching and irritation and helps to fight stretch marks.

 

 

To check other ingredients benefits, read our article by clicking here.

 

THE OTHER 5%

Where others would tell they are 100% natural we aim at being 100% transparent. the other 5% are natural ingredients we reproduced the composition in laboratory, and thus they cannot be considered as purely natural but they are identical as nature. This way of doing is not harmful at all for the skin and provide the exact same effect than natural ingredients do.

Why ?

1. CONSCIENTIOUS EXTRACTION - Some ingredients are too rare or found in too low quantity to be extracted. It explains why we prefer copying their composition in laboratory not to arm the nature.

2. RARITY & AFFORDABILITY - Sometimes, richest active natural ingredients are too expensive, a consequence of rarity. To offer the best and richest products at an affordable price, we decide reproducing the exact same formula in laboratory.

In our mind we are 100% natural !

 

 

Complete list of ingredients : Aqua (Water), glycerin, benzoate de sodium, sorbate de potassium, xhantane gum, cera alba (Beeswax), butyrospermum parkii (Shea) butter, coco-caprylate, cetearyl alcool, glyceryl stearate, argania spinosa kernel oil (Argan), prunus amygdalus (Almond) dulcis oil, persea gratissima oil (Avocado), tocopheryl acetate, benzyl alcohol dehydroacetic acid, calendula officinalis (Marigold) flower extract, chamomilla recutita (Chamomile) flower extract, hydrolyzed wheat protein.

BENEFITS

ANTI-POLLUTION ACTION 

Apply a nut dose in the morning. Your skin will be protected all day long from daily aggressions such as air pollution, dust, cold, wind or even humidity. 

 

MOISTURIZATION

Apply a nut dose in the morning. 24H Argan Day Cream adapts and measures your skin needs and gives it the exact amount of moisturization needed. Suits perfectly dry, normal to oily skins. 

 

ANTI-WRINKLE ACTION 

Apply a nut dose in the morning. Fighting against skin ageing starts with deep moisturization and protection. Dehydrated skin and unprotected skin will accelerate cells damage and making room for ageing signs such as fine lines, dark circles or patches. Anti-Ageing is all about prevention and it starts from 20 years old.

HOW TO USE

1. Clean your face and neck with a proper cleansing solution.

 

2. Use your serum if applicable. We recommend using our Vitamin E Hybrid Serum

 

3. Apply a nut dose of 24H Argan Day Cream on your face and massage for few seconds doing small circles to help your skin absorb the cream.

 

SKIN TYPES

All skins - All ages

MOROCCAN KNOW-HOW

Products are made in Morocco. We work hand to hand with a professional laboratory expert in natural cosmetology. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 31 reviews
81%
(25)
19%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Linda
Love it

My skin feels so soft, and the smell is amazing.

R
Rawaa

I have a mixed skin and i like how this is suitable for all skin types.

ز
زينب

منتوج أكثر من رائع

L
Lobna

This is now a solid part of my morning routine!!

A
Amina

I started using this product 2 weeks ago and i can see the difference in my skin already.

Customer Reviews

Based on 31 reviews
81%
(25)
19%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Linda
Love it

My skin feels so soft, and the smell is amazing.

R
Rawaa

I have a mixed skin and i like how this is suitable for all skin types.

ز
زينب

منتوج أكثر من رائع

L
Lobna

This is now a solid part of my morning routine!!

A
Amina

I started using this product 2 weeks ago and i can see the difference in my skin already.