ROUTINE 360 #MAGICYOUTH

360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™

$98.99   $193.99

Ce produit est en rupture

360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™

A PROPOS

La solution naturelle pour toutes les peaux

Routine à 360 degrés la plus complète qui couvre tous les rituels de soins dont votre peau a besoin pour être protégée, traitée, purifiée et nourrie. Dès la première utilisation, votre peau paraîtra incroyablement plus saine et plus jeune. La routine MagicYouth s'adapte à votre peau et lui fournit exactement les besoins spécifiques dont elle a besoin.

 

Contains 4 products

 

 

CREME DE JOUR 24H - PROTEGE & NOURRIT

CREME DE JOUR 24H- 95% naturel

 

 

A PROPOS

 

Crème hydratante et anti-pollution protectrice, riche en huile d'argan et en extraits d'amandes et en beurre de karité et , elle nourrit et protège contre la pollution. La crème s'adapte aux besoins de votre peau et lui apporte la quantité exacte de nutrition nécessaire.  

La Créme de Jour 24H à l'Argan crée une barrière protectrice entre votre peau et les agressions quotidiennes telles que la pollution, les particules de l'air, le froid ou l'humidité, qui sont responsables de 90% de vos problèmes de peau et peuvent créer des taches brunes, de l'eczéma, des plaques, des rides, des rougeurs, de la déshydratation ou même de l'acné...

 

INGREDIENTS

 

  • 95% naturel
  • Cruelty- free
  • Gluten-free

 

Bienfaits de l’Argan : Tonifiant et adoucissant, il redonne élasticité et souplesse à la peau. Riche en antioxydants, il neutralise les irrégularités et lutte contre les signes du vieillissement de la peau. Extrêmement nourrissant et réparateur, il aide à régénérer le film hydrolipidique de la peau. Agit comme un protecteur de la peau, limitant les effets des agressions extérieures (froid, vent...).

 

Biendaits du Beurre de Karité :  Action apaisante, il calme et soulage les tensions cutanées (phytostérols, alpha et bêta amyrine). Prévient les allergies au soleil. Facilite la restructuration de la peau grâce aux alcools naturels terpéniques (lupéol, parkéol) et aux phytostérols qu'elle contient. Hydrate et nourrit la peau en profondeur. La peau est régénérée.  Elle revitalise les tissus et restaure l'élasticité de la peau.

 

Bienfaits de l’Amande : Nourrit la peau et la protège du dessèchement. Laisse un aspect velouté et un toucher doux à la peau. Adoucit et fortifie en activant la réparation de la peau. Apaisant, elle calme les démangeaisons et les irritations et aide à lutter contre les marques.

SERUM MULTI-ACTIONS - TRAITE & CORRIGE

 SERUM MULTI-ACTIONS - 99% naturel

 

 

A PROPOS

 

Anti-âge Anti-age et anti-acne, riche en Avocat et Vitamine E, il a une propriété hybride aux effets multiples et incroyables sur la peau. Le sérum aide à grâce à la Vitamine E qui réduit les dommages cellulaires et aide à maintenir l'élasticité de la peau. Le regard semble plus frais et le contour du visage plus tonique. 

Savez-vous que 80% des signes de vieillissement tels que les cernes, les ridules pourraient être évités en commençant des actions dès 20 ans ? Comme second effet, le Sérum Multi-Actions à la Vitamine E traite l'acné en profondeur en une seule fois grâce à ses ingrédients nutritifs antioxydants. L'acné est traitée et adoucie dès la première utilisation.

 

INGREDIENTS

 

  • 99% naturel
  • Cruelty-free
  • Vegan
  • Gluten- free

 

Bienfaits de l’Avocat : Riche en vitamine E et en antioxydants naturels (tocophérols, caroténoïdes), l'avocat prévient le vieillissement de la peau et aide à lutter contre les effets des agressions extérieures. Il traite, protège et prévient la déshydratation de la peau. Emollient, il adoucit et lisse la peau, lui redonne élasticité et confort. Riche en phytostérols, l'avocat apaise et régénère la peau, favorise la cicatrisation de l'acné, aide à reconstituer la barrière lipidique.  

 

Bienfaits de la Figue de Barbarie : Agit comme un puissant anti-âge grâce à son volume exceptionnel de vitamine E. L'huile de figue de Barbarie est considérée comme une panacée pour lutter contre les signes du vieillissement de la peau. Elle redonne à la peau sa fermeté et sa tonicité. Elle régénère votre peau grâce aux oméga-6 qu'elle contient et qui soutiennent le processus naturel de réparation de la peau. Elle adoucit également la peau et la protège contre la déshydratation.

 

Bienfaits de la Rose Musquée : Riche en composés antioxydants, elle possède d'étonnantes propriétés antifongiques, anti-inflammatoires et antibactériennes qui aident à prévenir l'acné et les kystes. Elle aide à cicatriser les blessures, à apaiser l'eczéma et à soulager l'érythème fessier. Apaise, calme et répare votre peau.  

MASQUE PURIFIANT YLANG YLANG - PURIFIE & APPORTE DE l”ECLAT

MASQUE PURIFIANT YLANG YLANG - 99% natural

  ;

 

ABOUT

 

Purifie & APPORTE DE L’ECLAT, riche en extrait de fleur d'Ylang Ylang Ylang et en argile blanche , il purifie la peau en douceur mais en profondeur avec un effet lumineux doux. Sa texture fraîche et aérée ne dessèche pas la peau et ne la retend pas pour un confort doux idéal. Le masque r élimine les impuretés, reduit la production de sébum et l'apparence des pores grâce à l'Ylang Ylang qui est un excellent nettoyant naturel.  

Riche en linalol il a d'incroyables propriétés antibactériennes, antifongiques et anti-inflammatoires. En 5 minutes Chrono, la peau semble incroyablement lisse, brillante, nettoyée et saine . Saviez-vous qu'un nettoyage en profondeur de votre peau deux fois par semaine aide votre peau à se régénérer plus rapidement ? Votre peau se régénère naturellement tous les 21 jours.

 

INGREDIENTS

 

  • 99% naturel.
  • Cruelty-free
  • Vegan

 

Bienfaits de l’Ylang Ylang : Le puissant anti-bactérien propriétés de l’Ylang Ylang en font un nettoyant et un purificateur très efficace de la peau. Elle  agit comme guériseuse, en stimulant le processus de régénération de l'épiderme. L’Ylang Ylang fait des merveilles pour réguler la production de sébum et équilibrer le pH de la peau.

 

Bienfaits de l’Amande : Nourrit la peau et la protège du dessèchement. Laisse un aspect velouté et un toucher doux à la peau. L'amande adoucit et fortifie la peau en activant la réparation de la peau. Apaisante, elle calme les démangeaisons et les irritations et aide à lutter contre les taches.

 

Bienfaits de l’Argan : Tonifiant et adoucissant. il redonne à la peau son élasticité et sa souplesse. Riche en antioxydants, il neutralise les irrégularités et lutte contre les signes du vieillissement de la peau. Extrêmement nourrissant et réparateur, il aide à régénérer le film hydrolipidique de la peau. L'argan agit comme un protecteur de la peau, limitant les effets des agressions extérieures (froid, vent...).

CRÈME DE NUIT FIGUE DE BARBARIE - LIFTE & REGENERE

CRÈME DE NUIT FIGUE DE BARBARIE - 98% naturel

  ;

 

ABOUT

 

Nourrissante et raffermissante , riche en Figue de Barbarie( La Figue de Barbarie) aide votre peau à se renouveler pendant la nuit, en pénétrant plus profondément dans votre tissu cutané pour régénérer votre peau. Elle active le processus naturel de réparation de la peau skin et tonifie la peau grâce aux oméga-6 présents dans la Figuie de Barbarie. 

Pendant la nuit, votre peau absorbe la quantité d'hydratation dont elle a besoin. La peau est l raffermie, adoucie et équilibrée. Saviez-vous que le sommeil, est le meilleur moment pour nourrir votre peau ? Votre niveau de cortisol, l'hormone du stress, diminue, ce qui aide la peau à réparer les dommages causés pendant la journée. La peau produit plus de collagène, ce qui minimise les ridules.

 

INGREDIENTS

 

  • 98% naturel.
  • Cruelty-free
  • Gluten-free

 

Bienfaits de la Figue de Barbarie : Agit comme un puissant anti-âge grâce à son volume exceptionnel de vitamine E. L'huile de figue de Barbarie est considérée comme une panacée pour lutter contre les signes du vieillissement de la peau. Elle redonne à la peau sa fermeté et sa tonicité. Elle régénère votre peau grâce aux oméga-6 qu'elle contient et qui soutiennent le processus naturel de réparation de la peau. Il adoucit également la peau et la protège contre la déshydratation.

 

Bienfaits du Beurre de Karité : Action apaisante, il calme et soulage les tensions cutanées (phytostérols, alpha et bêta amyrine). Prévient les allergies au soleil. Facilite la restructuration de la peau grâce aux alcools naturels terpéniques (lupéol, parkéol) et aux phytostérols qu'il contient. Hydrate et nourrit la peau en profondeur. Régénérateur de la peau, il revitalise les tissus et restaure l'élasticité de la peau.

 

Bienfaits de la Jojoba : Il protège contre la déshydratation et ralentit la perte d'eau de la peau. Nourrissant, il pénètre sans laisser de film gras à la surface. Le jojoba rééquilibre le pH de la peau et régule les sécrétions de sébum. L'huile de jojoba est connue pour son action calmante et réparatrice. Protectrice, adoucissante et apaisante, elle convient aux peaux sensibles. Régénérante, elle maintient la souplesse et l'élasticité de la peau et lutte contre les signes du vieillissement cutané. Elle aide à lisser et à raffermir la peau.

Customer Reviews

Based on 46 reviews
78%
(36)
22%
(10)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Z
Zineb Eljai
Love it

Recommended by Alae and honestly I love the products. My skin is better and I love the 24H cream. Best one!

F
Fakhria

I purchased this after trying the 24H Argan Day cream that i fell in love with.

H
Hala
Best gift

My sister gave me this on my birthday, i love all the products especially the 24H cream.

J
Jalila

J'aime bien, dommage pas de produit avec SPF

L
Lilian

I am new in Dubai and my skin was struggling from the dry weather, these products help nurish and moisturize my face.

Customer Reviews

Based on 46 reviews
78%
(36)
22%
(10)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Z
Zineb Eljai
Love it

Recommended by Alae and honestly I love the products. My skin is better and I love the 24H cream. Best one!

F
Fakhria

I purchased this after trying the 24H Argan Day cream that i fell in love with.

H
Hala
Best gift

My sister gave me this on my birthday, i love all the products especially the 24H cream.

J
Jalila

J'aime bien, dommage pas de produit avec SPF

L
Lilian

I am new in Dubai and my skin was struggling from the dry weather, these products help nurish and moisturize my face.

360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN

360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™

$98.99   $193.99

This product is currently sold out.

360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HASHTAG BEAUTY™
360 #MAGICYOUTH ROUTINE - HEALTHIER SKIN - HASHTAG BEAUTY™

ABOUT

The natural solution for all skins

Most complete 360 routine which covers all the skin care rituals your skin needs to be protected, treated, purified and nourished. Your skin will look incredibly healthier and younger from the first use. The MagicYouth routine adapts to your skin and provides your skin with its exact specific needs.

 

Contains 4 products

 

 

24H ARGAN DAY CREAM - PROTECT & NOURISH

24H ARGAN DAY CREAM - 95% natural

 

 

ABOUT

 

Hydrating and anti-pollution protective cream, rich in Argan oil and Shea Butter and Almond extracts, it nourishes and protects against pollution. The cream adapts to your skin's need and gives it the exact amount of nutrition needed. 

24H Argan Day creates a protective barrier between your skin and daily aggressions such as pollution, air particles, cold or humidity, which are responsible for 90% of your skin problems and can create dark spots, eczema, patches, wrinkles, redness, dehydration or even acne...

 

INGREDIENTS

 

  • 95% natural
  • Cruelty-free
  • Gluten-free

 

Argan benefits : Toning and softening, it restores elasticity and suppleness to the skin. Rich in antioxidants, it neutralises irregularities and fights against the signs of skin ageing. Extremely nourishing and repairing, it helps to regenerate the skin's hydrolipidic film. Acts as a skin protector, limiting the effects of external aggressions (cold, wind...).

 

Shea butter benefits :  Soothing action, it calms and relieves tight skin (phytosterols, alpha and beta amyrin). Prevents sun allergies. Facilitates skin restructuring thanks to the terpenic natural alcohols (lupeol, parkéol) and phytosterols it contains. Moisturises and nourishes the skin in depth. The skin is regenerated.  It revitalises the tissues and restores the skin's elasticity.

 

Almond benefits : Nourishes the skin and protects it from drying out. Leaves a velvety appearance and a soft touch to the skin. Softening and fortifying by activating skin repair. Soothing, it calms itching and irritation and helps to fight stretch marks.

VITAMIN E HYBRID SERUM - TREAT & CORRECT

 VITAMIN E HYBRID SERUM - 99% natural

 

 

ABOUT

 

Hydrating and anti-pollution protective cream, rich in Argan oil and Shea Anti-ageing and anti-acne, rich in Avocado full of Vitamine E, it has hybrid multiple incredible instant effects on skins. The serum helps to fight against puffiness, dark circles, fine lines thanks to Vitamin E which reduces cellular damage and helps maintain skin elasticity. Gaze looks fresher and face contour toned. 

Did you know that 80% of ageing signs such as dark circles, fine lines could be avoided by starting actions from 20 years old? As a second effect, The Vitamin E Hybrid Serum deeply treats acne in one use only thanks to its antioxidant nutritive ingredients. Acne is treated and softened from the first use.

 

INGREDIENTS

 

  • 99% natural.
  • Cruelty-free
  • Vegan
  • Gluten-free

 

Avocado benefits : Rich in vitamin E and natural antioxidants (tocopherols, carotenoids), Avocado prevents skin ageing and helps to fight against the effects of external aggressions. It treats, protects and prevent skin dehydration. Emollient, it softens and smoothes the skin, restores elasticity and comfort. Rich in phytosterols, Avocado soothes and regenerates the skin, promotes Acne healing, helps to reconstitute the lipidic barrier. 

 

Prickly Pear benefits : Acts as a powerful anti-ageing thanks to its outstanding volume of vitamin E. Prickly pear oil is considered a panacea to fight against the signs of skin ageing. It restores firmness and tone to the skin. It regenerates your skin thanks to the omega-6s it contains which support the skin's natural repair process. It also softens and protects the skin from dehydration.

 

Rosehip benefits : Rich in antioxidant compounds it has amazing antifungal, anti-inflammatory, and antibacterial properties which help prevent from acne and cysts. Rosehip helps in healing wounds, soothing eczema, and relieving diaper rash. It soothes, calms and repair your skin. 

YLANG YLANG PURIFYING MASK - PURIFY & GLOW

YLANG YLANG PURIFYING MASK - 99% natural

 

 

ABOUT

 

Purifying and Glowing, rich in Ylang Ylang flower extract and White Clay, it gently but deeply purifies the skin with a soft glowy effect. Its fresh and airy texture does not dry out the skin and does not tighten for ideal soft comfort. The mask removes impurities, reduces sebum production and the appearance of pores thanks to Ylang Ylang which is an excellent natural cleanser. 

Rich in linalool it as incredible antibacterial, antifungal, and anti-inflammatory properties. In 5 minutes Chrono, the skin looks incredibly smooth, glowy, cleansed and healthy. Did you know that deeply cleanse your skin twice a day helps your skin regenerating faster? your skin naturally regenerates every 21 days.

 

INGREDIENTS

 

  • 99% natural.
  • Cruelty-free
  • Vegan

 

Ylang Ylang benefits : The potent anti-bacterial properties of Ylang Ylang make it a very effective skin cleanser and purifier. It  acts as a healing powerhouse, boosting the regenerative process of the epidermis. Ylang Ylang works wonders to regulate your sebum production and balancing skin pH.

 

Almond benefits : Nourishes the skin and protects it from drying out. Leaves a velvety appearance and a soft touch to the skin. Almond is softening and fortifying skin by activating skin repair. Soothing, it calms itching and irritation and helps to fight marks.

 

Argan benefits : Toning and softening. it restores elasticity and suppleness to the skin. Rich in antioxidants, it neutralizes irregularities and fights against the signs of skin ageing. Extremely nourishing and repairing, it helps to regenerate the skin's hydrolipidic film. Argan acts as a skin protector, limiting the effects of external aggressions (cold, wind...).

FIRMING PRICKLY PEAR NIGHT CREAM - LIFT & REGENERATE

FIRMING PRICKLY PEAR NIGHT CREAM - 98% natural

 

 

ABOUT

 

Nourishing and Firming, rich in Prickly Pear (Figure de Barbarie), it helps your skin renew and rest over the night, getting deeper into your skin tissue to regenerate your skin. The mask activates the skin's natural repair process and tone the skin thanks to the omega-6s present in Prickly Pear. 

During the night your skin will absorb the right amount of hydratation it needs. Skin looks lifted, firmed, softened and balanced. Did you know that during sleep, this is the best time to nourish your skin? Your level of stress hormone cortisol fells, which helps skin repair daytime damage. Skin makes more collagen, which minimizes fine lines.

 

INGREDIENTS

 

  • 98% natural.
  • Cruelty-free
  • Gluten-free

 

Prickly Pear benefits : Acts as a powerful anti-ageing thanks to its outstanding volume of vitamin E. Prickly pear oil is considered a panacea to fight against the signs of skin ageing. It restores firmness and tone to the skin. It regenerates your skin thanks to the omega-6s it contains which support the skin's natural repair process. It also softens and protects the skin from dehydration.

 

Shea Butter benefits : Soothing action, it calms and relieves tight skin (phytosterols, alpha and beta amyrin). Prevents sun allergies. Facilitates skin restructuring thanks to the terpenic natural alcohols (lupeol, parkéol) and phytosterols it contains. Moisturises and nourishes the skin in depth. Skin regenerated, it revitalises the tissues and restores the skin's elasticity.

 

Jojoba benefits : It protects against dehydration and slows down water loss from the skin. Nourishing, it penetrates without leaving an oily film on the surface. Jojoba re-balanced skin pH and regulates sebum secretions. Jojoba oil is known for its calming and repairing action. Protective, softening and soothing, it is suitable for sensitive skin. Regenerating, it maintains the suppleness and elasticity of the skin and fights against the signs of skin ageing. It helps to smooth and firm skin that becomes flabby.

Customer Reviews

Based on 46 reviews
78%
(36)
22%
(10)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Z
Zineb Eljai
Love it

Recommended by Alae and honestly I love the products. My skin is better and I love the 24H cream. Best one!

F
Fakhria

I purchased this after trying the 24H Argan Day cream that i fell in love with.

H
Hala
Best gift

My sister gave me this on my birthday, i love all the products especially the 24H cream.

J
Jalila

J'aime bien, dommage pas de produit avec SPF

L
Lilian

I am new in Dubai and my skin was struggling from the dry weather, these products help nurish and moisturize my face.

Customer Reviews

Based on 46 reviews
78%
(36)
22%
(10)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Z
Zineb Eljai
Love it

Recommended by Alae and honestly I love the products. My skin is better and I love the 24H cream. Best one!

F
Fakhria

I purchased this after trying the 24H Argan Day cream that i fell in love with.

H
Hala
Best gift

My sister gave me this on my birthday, i love all the products especially the 24H cream.

J
Jalila

J'aime bien, dommage pas de produit avec SPF

L
Lilian

I am new in Dubai and my skin was struggling from the dry weather, these products help nurish and moisturize my face.